Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Morning Glory Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lafayette, CO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Morning Glory Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chloeandrie 2 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Amazing!! Love the place! Great food, great staff. Will be back.

Devingra 26 days ago

Lafayette Omelet

On Mother's Day I ate the smoked salmon omelet and WOW. It was absolutely amazing. Service here is spot on. They were so busy for Mother's Day and didn't skip a beat. Also the breakfast potatoes are to die for!

Kathryn 2 months ago

Two Blueberry Gluten Free Pancakes

We've been coming to Morning Glory for many years, it's our favorite breakfast spot! Despite trying numerous times, my husband cannot order anything other than the Blueberry Pancakes with a side of bacon. Luckily they have tons of incomparable savory options for me too! We love Morning Glory!!

Joshua 2 months ago

Side Jackalope

Ordered extra crispy. Chef sliced the sausage along the side so as to keep it from splitting, the cherries carmalized and made for a fantastic flavor. Matt, our server, had a great attitude and personalized the experience as well. Top notch!

Joshua 2 months ago

Big Ranch Breakfast

Drove 30 minutes for this and a side of spicy sausage.

Maddie 8 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

I love the huevos! I get them every time. Such great green salsa. Along with a mocha. This is my happy place. Staff is always so kind, and we love the green out in back...our girls love hanging out there while we wait for food. Such good energy here <3

Carra about 2 months ago

Denver Omelet

Just the right size and the blueberry pancake is a wonderful option to bread.

Jasmine 2 months ago

Two Eggs

I've eaten at Morning Glory a few times now! Most recently I tried the two eggs breakfast with scrambled eggs, applewood smoked bacon, and whole wheat toast accompanied with coffee. The food is so delicious (especially the bacon - order extra!!!) and even during peak times, service is incredible. My recent visit was on a Saturday morning around 9am and despite being very busy, our server was prompt and thoughtful, even offering to pour me a cup of coffee to-go at the end of our meal. And of course, the artwork up for sale is always beautiful and interesting to look at. Overall, 5/5 stars! The food and service are excellent; the walls are covered floor to ceiling with local art. Between the two, it makes it nearly impossible to leave!

Arielle Rose 2 months ago

One Chocolate Chip Pancake

Crispy, light, chocolate love!

Arielle Rose 2 months ago

Nimbus

We are gluten free and so excited to have found a place with so many options. The vegetables were al dente and a highlight of flavor in the scramble, and the potatoes seasoned to perfection. I added a side of the jackalope sausage that blew my mind. The flavor explosion with a perfect balance of heat...it was delicious! The chocolate chip pancake was crispy, light, chocolate love. Can't wait to eat here again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2023:
Coming Soon

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA